Term and Holiday Dates

2017 School Dates

Term 1:  Thursday 2 February - Friday 7 April  (10 weeks)
(Thurs 2 Feb - Years 1 - 7, 11 & 12;  Fri 3 Feb - Years 8-10, Mon 6 Feb - Kindy)

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April - Friday 23 June (9 weeks)

  • Wed 21 June Student Free Day / Parent Teacher Interviews (Day & Evening)

Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Tuesday 12 December (10 weeks)

2018 School Dates

Term 1: Thursday 1 February - Friday 13 April (11 weeks)
(Thurs 1 Feb - Years 1-7, 11&12;  Fri 2 Feb - Years 8-10, Mon 5 Feb - Kindy)

Term 2: Monday 30 April - Friday 29 June (9 weeks)

  • Wed 27 June Senior School Student Free Day / Parent Teacher Interviews (Day & Evening)

Term 3: Monday 23 July - Friday 28 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 15 October - Tuesday 11 December (9 weeks)